There are three levels of access to a Playbook. “Manage” allows you to add users to your Playbook in addition to edit and view. “Edit” allows you to make changes and view the playbook but not add other users. View allows you to see the Playbook but not edit it or add users. If you have “Manage” permissions you will see a “Share” button at the top of the page in Edit mode. Use this button to enter the email address of the person you wish to provide access to. After you click “ADD” an email invitation will be sent to that address. If you do not see the button but believe you should have it, please contact your Guide.